Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Strip's Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

You are submitting your information to Strip's Chicken and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Icebrakerd about 4 hours ago

17. Trippo-Jalapeno Burger

This doesn't come easy to say... but this is my favorite entree there, everything else is amazing but this burger right here got me hooked. I have tried almost everything on the menu and you cannot go wrong anywhere. Strips is a gem.

Danajparsons 4 days ago

6. Smashed Potato Bowl

Strip's can't be beat. I order the chicken chili smash bowl the most but everything is delicious. You can't go wrong!

Katy 6 days ago

1. Chicken Strips

I ordered the strips with sweet potato tots and now I'm sad! Why am I sad? Because now it's all I want to eat!! Unfortunately, it's a bit of a drive for us so I can't go as much as I would like! The strawberry bbq sauce is delicious! I can't wait to get back out there to eat more of those tots and to try other menu items!!!

Farmerzmail 9 days ago

3. Family Feast

I travel a lot for work. I've eaten fried chicken in almost every state in the country. Louisiana, Georgia, California and North Carolina are some of my favorite experiences with food. I've lived in Olathe for a while and just tried Strip's recently and I am upset I didn't try it sooner. The chicken is moist, tender, flavorful while the breading is crispy and delicious. Some fried chicken is only good the day or hour you order it, this chicken is great even after getting home or leftover (yeah right). I've been back twice and tried a sandwich or two along with those delicious little donuts. The service has always been excellent. Anyone can serve good food, great service makes the difference and this place has it. The construction is a bit difficult right now but trust me, its worth it!

Mselys 10 days ago

12. Squeal Parmesan or Chicken Parmesan

Love this sandwich! It's huge, I can easily make two meals out of it. I have enjoyed absolutely everything I have tried. The loaded bowls are are yummy, the chili is outstanding. You cannot go wrong. My only wish would be the availability of a traditional ranch to go along with the portebello strips as the farmstand sauce is just a bit too lemony for my personal tastes!

Zombiejones 10 days ago

13. Tenderloin Smashed Box

Love everything at Strips. Unlike anything else out there. I drive from Belton Missouri for my tenderloin fix!

Kerrie 11 days ago

4. Honey Kissed Nuggets

These are the best nuggets I've ever had in my life! They are just the right amount of sweet and savory!!!

Pat 12 days ago

16. Mushroom Burger

Great Burger with Mushrooms. I would highly recommend this

Levihint 13 days ago

1. Chicken Strips

I can't say enough how much I love strips. Their crispy chicken strips with fries are my go to. The seasoning on the chicken is perfect and the quality is always top notch. Now I'm getting hungry writing this!

Robin 15 days ago

5. Mac & 7 Cheese Bowl

The food here is absolutely amazing. With just be diagnosed with Celiac's it's been hard to find places to eat. They understand Celiac's have have many options to choose from. We drove an hour and 5 min to get to if and it was well worth it. Definitely will be regulars from now on

Monica 16 days ago

Homemade Onion Strings

🤤—>🤩—>🥰

Samantha 16 days ago

Mac & 7 Cheese

Very creamy and delicious. My family who isn't GF thought it was better than most Mac and cheese they have had!!

Dbradshaw 17 days ago

11. Pork Tenderloin

O My Stars! I tried the pork tenderloin and the onion strings for the first time tonight - and WOW! I've had other items that have always been fantastic but had to try his new onion strings. Everything he promises! And the onions are sweet goodness inside the GF coating! We could have had one order to split, but I'm happy I have leftoevers and so does hubs so he doesn't have to take mine! Hubs is ready to tackle "The Biggy" just so he can say he tried it !!

Ann 18 days ago

4. Honey Kissed Nuggets

Chicken nuggets that are also gluten free are delicious. Paired with onion strings makes a great meal. Thank you for making a gluten free option that doesn't make you feel like you are eating gluten free. Thank you for all the care you give to make this an option.

Adam 18 days ago

16. Mushroom Burger

Best burger ever along with the onion straws Absolutely amazzzing

0004amyd 19 days ago

20. Big Piggy Sandwich

This sandwich has everything. Big enough to share or have some for the next meal.

Grace 19 days ago

4. Honey Kissed Nuggets

Delish

Kevin 20 days ago

14. Original Double Pork Burger

Awesome food! Love the White Chicken Chili! Miss the Nearly Naked Chicken Wings.

Debra 20 days ago

1. Chicken Strips

Awesome place and fun use of items from a chicken coop as light fixtures in the dining room. Generous portions that stay crisp in the to go boxes used, and awesome sauces to choose from. I love supporting a true, local entrepreneur with a heart for giving back to the community. Keep doing what you're doing, Todd.

Taylor 20 days ago

1. Chicken Strips

The chicken strips are great! They're always crispy and never greasy. I love all of the different sauces to dip them as well. They are very filling as well since you get plenty of chicken and not just all breading.

Shelldawn65 4 days ago

1. Chicken Strips

Oh my goodness! If you haven't tried Strip's Chicken you are missing out! The chicken is tasty, crispy and well-seasoned. The mashed potatoes and gravy are heavenly! Soft tender chunks of potato mashed to perfection. And the gravy reminds me of my Grandma's. (Not an easy thing to do!) Then of course there are homemade donuts. Yum! On top of everything else, the staff is friendly and helpful. They'll ask you if you'd like to round up your purchase. The change is then given to charity to help young adults. Amazing Place! Amazing people! I can't wait to try more of their menu!

Agutierrez09 6 days ago

6. Smashed Potato Bowl

I get this every time and is delicious and filling, great with the chili or gravy can't go wrong with either one on it. My daughter loves getting her donut in the meal just her size, need to try this meal great all around.

Insidetheglitch 8 days ago

7. Strip's Chicken Combo

The absolute best chicken in Kansas!!!! The chicken is always so tender, and tasty

Chris 10 days ago

1. Chicken Strips

The chicken strips are awesome. My kids ages 6 and 7 would eat them every day if i let them. I havent had anything here I didnt like. The sevice is always top notch.

Rachel 10 days ago

4. Honey Kissed Nuggets

I have Celiac disease and hadn't had nuggets that didn't come out of a freezer bag in years. Strip's honey kissed nuggets are nothing short of AMAZING. We routinely drive over 45 minutes round trip to get my favorite nuggets from Strip's. And gluten free french fries?! Amazing. And don't get me started on all the sauces. So so good. Thank you Strip's!

Laura 10 days ago

4. Honey Kissed Nuggets

THE BEST gluten-free offering in town! Love the nuggets and the fried pickles and jalapenos. YUMMO. I drive from Raymore to Olathe just for Strips.

Kenneth 12 days ago

11. Pork Tenderloin

This is one of the many things I have had at Strips, all of them wonderful! Great sides, and usually enough for two meals for me. My wife loves them too!

Pat 12 days ago

6. Smashed Potato Bowl

This item is incredible, highly recommended! Got two meals out of it, Delicious

Gina 15 days ago

Sweet Potato Tots & Marshmallow Dipping Sauce

These are so super yummy!!! I love this restaurant so much! I use ketchup instead of the marshmallow but I'm sure it's amazing if you prefer it that way. A super huge serving size and you can't stop eating them. 😋

Samantha 16 days ago

4. Honey Kissed Nuggets

Thank you for having these nuggets gluten free. They are my favorite meal and we have been back often after finding out about Strip's chicken.

Samantha 16 days ago

Homemade Onion Strings

These are my 1.5 year olds favorite! I have missed onion strings since going gluten free. These are so good and I used leftovers for toppings on a burger the next day. New favorite!

Samantha 16 days ago

Sweet Potato Tots

Can't find sweet potato tots very many places. Especially gluten free! The dipping sauce is a good treat too.

Danielle 17 days ago

1. Chicken Strips

Love going here! The chicken is very good and I love the donuts!

Mary 18 days ago

19. Smoked Pulled Pork

This rivals any KC BBQ pulled pork sandwich. It's delicious and the strawberry bbq is amazing. I love getting this with onion straws and a side of Mac and cheese.

Erin 18 days ago

Todd's White Chicken Chili

This chili is so good that i drive a half hour away to get it often. I get it every time I'm in the area. I loved when their food truck set up shop last summer on SMPKY. Don't forget to get some s'mores doughnuts too!

Davidsarah311 19 days ago

1. Chicken Strips

Best chicken strips in Kansas City!!

Ross 19 days ago

11. Pork Tenderloin

Best tenderloin I've ever had!

Leatrice 20 days ago

4. Honey Kissed Nuggets

Everything I have tried has been delicious. Really like the nuggets & the smashed potato bowl.

Brandy 20 days ago

19. Smoked Pulled Pork

The smoked pulled pork sandwich is mouth watering amazing! The sandwich is HUGE. I always get at least two meals with the sandwich. I love the melt in your mouth pulled pork. It is heavenly, never tough or dry. For a real treat, I recommend getting the Pulled Pork Mac & Cheese. It's rich but it's the perfect mix. Five stars.

Taylor 20 days ago

11. Pork Tenderloin

The best around! This is my husband's go to order at Strips. The sandwich is huge, delicious, and well priced!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

July 2020:
Coming soon!

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA