Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Strip's Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Olathe & Waldo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Strip's Chicken and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Adjunctconnections about 2 hours ago

Family Feast

My family absolutely loves the family feast. We get the strips and nuggets. Our favorite yummy sides are white chicken chili and the pork rinds, although fries are plentiful. Totally appreciated Strips during lockdown -- you all gave us something to look forward to each week. God bless!

Zachrbrewer about 23 hours ago

8. Original Strip's Double Burger

This burger is by far my favorite item on the menu. It's loaded with flavor and I highly recommend the pork patties. I had never had a pork burger before, and if you haven't, I recommend strips to be your first!

Dean 4 days ago

11. KETO Burger / Sandwich

Fantastic sandwich, after 8 months on Keto and 31 pound, it's nice to find something I can "eat out" with.

Gina 6 days ago

PepperJack Cheese Sticks

These are worth living for.

Theodore 6 days ago

Chicken Strips

I got the 7 piece chicken strips meal and my daughter got the 5 piece. I ah a little reluctant to say this - but it is the truth. I have never had better chicken anywhere. I took one bite and just about fell over. I told my adult daughter that it was the best chicken I had ever had and she thought about it and said, "It is the best I have ever had too." I had three strips and could have had more but saved 3-4, and the portions are large enough that we both had lots left over. I tried Long John Silver's Battered fish recently and also got chicken strips for my kids. The chicken strips from there were brown and hard and overcooked to a burn and almost inedible. I love Go Chicken Go, but Strips is better. I have been to many expensive restaurants and never had chicken this good. My grandmother fried chicken on her farm and she was an expert, but I wonder if she herself would say that Strips is better. The Mango Habanero and Strawberry BBQ sauces are a riot. I like ranch which is maybe like Farmstead, and Red Magic has a buffalo tang. I had honey mustard - all the sauces are fresh and super tasty. Back to the strips! They melted in my mouth, very freshly cooked but not too hot, perfect light breading with a wonderful spice blend. I think you can get crispy or grilled. I rarely write reviews - but whoever this guy who runs this place is - he deserves a medal. I hope he gets rich and dies happy at an old age because he is working wonders and seems to have a great ethic and theory of what works and how to keep customers happy. Another time I got a macaroni bowl and it was fine. But I wish I had gotten the strips then as they are out of this world. The smashed potatoes with white gravy are great. The lady at the counter was very nice. 6 Stars on a scale of 1-5, with 5 being the highest. Fried Pickles, fried Okra, fresh lemonade, yellow or pink. Well done!! Ted

Kaufman about 17 hours ago

7. Tenderloin Smashed Box

We order #5 & #7 both combo's and we were blown away by the pork tenderlion as we were on vacation in Kansas to see family and needed to eat and my husband always talked about Kansas pork sandwich so I looked online and found Strip's. Wow wish it was here in Ft.Worth Texas or Weatherford Texas .

1110912 3 days ago

PepperJack Cheese Sticks

The Pepper Jack Cheese Sticks were very good, but I don't think they're new anymore...

Bcrane54 5 days ago

6. Squeal Parmesan or Chicken Parmesan

The crispy parm chicken sandwich was delicious. This was my first visit, but it won't be my last!

Tara 6 days ago

Family Feast

The food here is amazing! We got the 50/50 strips and nuggets! Both are delicious and they each have their own distinct flavor, the fries are great and the coleslaw is some of the best I've had! We used to live near by, now I have to drive over an hour to get my Strips fix!

Brian 8 days ago

Family Feast

With 3 kiddos this deal is as good as it gets even for picky eaters. The onion strings are an excellent add on...and hot sticky donuts to end the meal...enough said!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

June 2021:
Coming soon

May 2021:
Amber, Haute Dogs and Fries
Alexandria, VA

April 2021:
Travis, El Monumento
Georgetown, TX

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA