Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Strip's Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

By submitting, you agree to our , and .

Our Latest Reviews

Rjsantel 4 days ago

Cups & Waffle Cones

Best ice cream. The dark chocolate and the Mexican vanilla are both outstanding.

Carmilla 7 days ago

11. Pork Tenderloin

Excellent, flavor, breading and texture! It was my first time trying and I am hooked!

Beemtom 8 days ago

19. Smoked Pulled Pork

Great sandwich if you like pork you will live there sandwich

Brian 10 days ago

3. Family Feast

Good food great service

Sandy 10 days ago

Chicken Chili Cheese Fries

Oh gosh how much I love Strips! The food is always awesome and the staff are always so nice! Tonight we had a Chicken strip meal and decided to try the white chili on them. OMG what a meal! You can eat that by itself it is so good. We went at a really busy time but we did not wait any longer than 10 minutes tops! This place never disappoints! The food is always fresh and tastes so good. A 5 star rating from us for sure!

Lori 10 days ago

10. Hot Honey Chicken

The best chicken sandwich out there!!

Btbbabs 10 days ago

11. Pork Tenderloin

I am really impressed! Best tenders and one of the best tenderloins I have ever had! The gravy is on point! Everything was fresh and delicious and that lil donut-omg! Not only will I be back but I'll be telling everyone to come here! Especially impressed by the nice boy in the drive thru who used complete and proper ppe/handling etiquette and I noticed he switched his gloves from my paying to help the ne t customer! This is great to see this small businesses doing the right steps to stay safe and keep us safe!!!

Copysmithcreative 11 days ago

1. Chicken Strips

Chicken strips with a side of your breaded Portobello mushrooms and a double mini donut chaser. OMG that is heaven on earth and no other chicken meal even comes close! Been dreaming about that meal while in quarantine...so ready to have it again!

Cmathews0601 11 days ago

3. Family Feast

Delicious! This is a great gluten free family meal. We usually get the gf mac & cheese as the side. Reasonable price to feed the family and delicious food that I know is safe to eat. Can't go wrong.

Shanna 11 days ago

Smashed Potatoes & Gravy

Yes, I have had the smashed potatoes and gravy multiple times at Strip's. I love the taste of it. This food literally takes me to an escape place in my mind as soon as it enters my mouth.

Iemr79 11 days ago

10. Hot Honey Chicken

I have never tried Strips Chicken but this is what I would order. The deadline for this contest is 6/1 which happens to be my birthday!!! Gimme some delicious chicken!

Cookiemomsa 12 days ago

1. Chicken Strips

To be honest I've got to have my Strips fix weekly or I go into withdrawal, literally. The chicken tenders are to die for, but I'm addicted to this tenderloin smash. Never disappointing and it's enough for 2 to 3 meals!!! Love Love this place and the staff are so courteous.

Morgan 13 days ago

5. Mac & 7 Cheese Bowl

AMAZING GLUTEN FREE SELECTION!! I just moved to KC and joined a gluten free group in kc on Facebook and I was told to try this place. When I looked at the menu and saw all the different options, I sincerely wanted to cry. The food was amazing!! My fiancé got the normal gluten food and absolutely his meal as well! We will definitely be regulars here, just wish there was one in kcmo! Thanks strips for the awesome food and letting me enjoy food I never thought I'd be able to due to have to be gluten free!

Dawn 13 days ago

13. Tenderloin Smashed Box

OMG!! This is possibly the best thing I've ever had!!!

Fia 14 days ago

Hot Honey Cinnamon Donut Sundae

If you want a treat that is different and delicious, make your way to Strip's Chicken and order yourself a Hot Honey Cinnamon Donut Sundae. The spicy honey sauce has a bit of a kick that the homemade vanilla ice cream cools and who can say "no" to hot, fresh donuts? I'd show you a pic - but it's already in my happy tummy. I split it with The Boyo, actually, and he was a bit surprised by the heat. O well. More for me next time. Thanks, Todd, for your determination to keep your food "Completely Different & Absolutely Better!"

Bretwbourquin 15 days ago

1. Chicken Strips

Strips was good but then they changed there receipt and it got better I love there food it's right next to our church too so it's nice place

Lebrogan 15 days ago

4. Honey Kissed Nuggets

So grateful to have stumbled upon this place! I have celiac and it's so amazing to find something SO GOOD and GF! The Mac and cheese was delish too!

Kateykc 15 days ago

4. Honey Kissed Nuggets

These are so good and we have been s so grateful for gluten free options. The Mac and cheese it's wonderful and the sweet potato tots with marshmallow dipping sauce it's a great dessert!

Chris 16 days ago

1. Chicken Strips

My favorite chicken strips and as others have mentioned the best homemade sauces!

Nduddy01 17 days ago

14. Original Double Pork Burger

Everything we ordered was delicious. My husband loved the double pork burger. I loved the fried pickles and jalapeños. We will definitely be making the 45 minute drive again and again.

Cheryl 5 days ago

1. Chicken Strips

The best in the area...juicy and delicious....I will keep coming back and I'm telling all my family and friends about your menu...donuts are to die for.....

Pbrewer537 7 days ago

11. Pork Tenderloin

All Items on The Menu that we have tried are five star! Mushroom Burger is a favorite w fried onions, just like Momma used to make, You must try Todd'sWhite Chicken Chili👏 Everything is reasonably priced and the staff are awesome, always accommodating! I Love Strips! I am a Lifetime Customer 👀 You need to try them! You'll be going back for more☺️💥🇺🇸

Sharon 9 days ago

3. Family Feast

Delicous strips, and the honey nuggets are out of this world.

Norma 10 days ago

1. Chicken Strips

We had the Family Feast it was so good. We will definetly try it again. We will be going back.

Monicadrakebirthdoula 10 days ago

4. Honey Kissed Nuggets

We are a gluten free family, and your restaurant is one of the very few that we feel confident eating at. Thank you so much for providing families with young kids an allergy safe place to eat that or while family enjoys!!

Ggsoccerstar19 10 days ago

1. Chicken Strips

It was a Saturday afternoon and my mom suggested it. It was so good, we are always happy to go there!

Superkrishna74 10 days ago

10. Hot Honey Chicken

LOVE them. We eat on the family feast for 3-4 meals. Sides are amazing. Portibella strips are abundant. Ordered some and they were shared between 4 people.

Mjmiddleton66104 11 days ago

12. Squeal Parmesan or Chicken Parmesan

Three words. De. Lish.us. would come back for seconds but the tenderloin is so huge no way I can eat 2. Love your restaurant.

Mary Susan 11 days ago

8. Avocado Chicken Club

OMG! 3 words to describe STRIPS! I LOVE ALL their food! The honey kissed chicken, the avocado chicken and those porta bella mushrooms! YUM!!! All is fresh, homemade and SSSSOOOO delicious ! I tell me friends from far and wide that they have to try this restaurant.

Jessica 11 days ago

11. Pork Tenderloin

It was amazing! An really was huge. Online ordering is always fast and easy. I love Strips!

Katelyn 12 days ago

11. Pork Tenderloin

Without a doubt, the best pork tenderloin that I have ever had!

Hale 13 days ago

5. Mac & 7 Cheese Bowl

Why haven't I tried this place before?! I'm so impressed by the options and quality of the food here! It's like a nice restaurant with a drive through option! The packaging was great and kept my food warm until I got home! Definitely coming back!

Mariacorbin90 13 days ago

11. Pork Tenderloin

I've lived in Olathe for 3 years and today I came here for the first time. I was not disappointed. I had been craving a pork tenderloin sandwich and didn't want to drive 30 mins to go somewhere else. This place has won me over.. Will be back to try other items on the menu.

Robinsimmons507 14 days ago

6. Smashed Potato Bowl

This is our favorite comfort food ! The perfect blend of flavorful seasonings, bacon, smashed potatoes and the best chicken around.

Skkendricks 15 days ago

Crispy Portabello Strips

I love mushrooms prepared any way and these are absolutely delicious! Most of the fried ones I've had are the button mushrooms, pretty small and usually too hot inside. These are the best flavored fried mushrooms and so large that they could almost be a meal by themselves.

Sotoholly007 15 days ago

10. Hot Honey Chicken

Hands down the best chicken around. Juicy, crispy and hot just the way it should be. I can't wait to try every side and dish at Strips

Tywright 15 days ago

6. Smashed Potato Bowl

Most amazing and packed dish ever. Reall cooked food and thier ice cream is amazing. No matter the flavor!

Lktucker83 15 days ago

14. Original Double Pork Burger

I had heard a lot of good things about Strips so I decided to try. I got the pork burger and a side of fried green tomatoes. The burger was so juicy and delicious and the tomatoes were amazing.

Tammy 17 days ago

7. Strip's Chicken Combo

I can't get enough of it! I get this sandwich at least once a week and still crave it.

Joshison39 18 days ago

11. Pork Tenderloin

Seriously the best. Everytime we go its amazing, and one of the few places i continually try new things.



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

May 2020:
Coming Soon

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA