Add Your Review

Thanks for visiting Strip's Chicken. We'd love to have your feedback!

Olathe & Waldo

Don't remember the name of your dish? Find it on our menu!

Which dish or item did you try?

You are submitting your information to Strip's Chicken and Popmenu, which powers this site and is sponsoring this giveaway. By submitting, you agree to the Popmenu and .

Our Latest Reviews

Benjamin 5 days ago

PepperJack Cheese Sticks

Man on Fire?! Where have these morsels been?? Perfectly gooey melted cheese complimented with the light crunchy exterior. Don't forget your dip!! :)

Kimbermac9 6 days ago

Honey Kissed Nuggets

Best gluten free nuggets I've had! Have had them twice and they've been delicious both times! And the fries, amazing! Going to miss Strips when we move to STL!

Louis 8 days ago

7. Tenderloin Smashed Box

Great Pork Tenderloin. Fries were a left in the fryer a little too long.

Jennifer 8 days ago

4. Hot Honey Chicken

Their food is amazing! I feel safe eating their gluten free food! Thank you Strip's!!!

Amy 14 days ago

Chicken Strips

Strips has the BEST chicken strips from most anywhere else cuz no one can compete! The same goes for their sauces/dips and/or sides which they take both to a whole new level! Strawberry BBQ & Mango Habernero & their Farmstyle sauce are a few of my faves. Their White Chicken Chile is da bomb! Along with their mashed potatoes and gravy! Not to mention, their powdered donuts! Gaaah!! My mouth is watering for more Strips food writing this review a couple hours after I just had them for lunch! Should I say more? Naaah.. I think you get the picture!

Benjamin 5 days ago

10. Ribwich Burger

It was only a few weeks ago that I first stopped by Strip's for a quick lunch grab and go that I wondered why I never stopped before. I had been missing out on SOOO many GREAT items!! Today I tried the Ribwich Burger and it was everything I had hoped for. Savory, sweet, tangy, mouthwatering, belly filling delishousness!! EXCELLENT!! Will definitely be back for this treat!!

Bjbrooks 7 days ago

Honey Kissed Nuggets

I've eaten Strips Gluten Free nuggets several times and never have any problems. It's so nice to be able to trust that they are truly gluten free and they taste great!

Debbie 8 days ago

7. Tenderloin Smashed Box

This was THE BEST tenderloin EVER!!!

Shelbim 14 days ago

Chicken & Donuts

Amazing! The strips are not gluten free, but the nuggets are, and they are delicious! Way better than fast food nuggets. Lots of gluten free sides as well! The whole family loves coming here! The mini donuts are fantastic!

Ashlea 14 days ago

White Chicken Chili

The only way you can make this better is if you load it on an order of fries with cheese! Yum!!!! Best food around!!



PAST DRAWING WINNERS

March 2021:
Susan, Alden Park
Plymouth, MA

February 2021:
Leilani, Hon Machi Korean BBQ
San Antonio, TX

January 2021:
Goodrich Seafood & Oyster House

December 2020:
Hallee, Pizza Sociale
Los Angeles, CA

November 2020:
Barbara, PPC Italian Restaurant
Plaistow, NH

October 2020:
Charn, Vitaly
Costa Mesa, CA

September 2020:
Carol, Stroud's BBQ
Daytona Beach Shores, FL

August 2020:
Jo-El, Mick's All American
Mount Joy, PA 

July 2020:
Bronson, Los Dos Potrillos 
Colorado

June 2020:
Elish, Crump's Landing
Homosassa, FL

May 2020:
Carlson, Papi Grande's Mexican
Amherst, NY

April 2020:
Sommer, Little Calf Creamery 
Thousand Oaks, CA

March 2020:
Theresa, Woody's Crab House
North East, MD

February 2020:
Maria, The Rustik Fork
Riverside, CA

January 2020:
Marsha, Stefano's Restaurant
Florence, SC

December 2019:
Alma, Karai Ramen Bistro
Jacksonville, FL

November 2019:
Courtney, Axe & Arrow
Seattle, WA

October 2019:
Andy, Backwoods Brewing Co.
Portland, OR

September 2019:
Amanda, Home Restaurant
Los Angeles, CA

August 2019:
Jennifer, Mark's City Grill
Columbus, GA

July 2019:
Rebecca, Frank Gourmet
Buffalo, NY

June 2019:
Donna, Dino's Sports Bar
Cape Cod, MA

May 2019:
Karen, This Little Pig
Amherst, NY

April 2019:
Alicia, Plant Based Pizzeria
Atlanta, GA